Wine making and viticulture site

Russians are ready to spend about 3.7 thousand rubles to buy alcohol for the New Year’s

лучший бокал для шампанского

On average, Russians are ready to spend about 3.7 thousand rubles to buy alcohol for the New Year’s table. This was reported by “Izvestia” with reference to Nielsen materials.

As follows from the results of a study conducted by the company, 84% of respondents said they plan to buy champagne and sparkling wines for New Year’s dinner. 59% of respondents said that they will have wine on the New Year’s table, while 40% of respondents reported plans to buy vodka for the festive feast. According to Izvestia, spending on alcoholic beverages makes up 35% of the total cost of a New Year’s basket of products. As the head of the Center for Research on Federal and Regional Alcohol Markets (DIGIT) Vadim Drobiz told the publication, there are no seasonal surges in alcohol prices, including during the New Year period.

As noted in a Nielsen study, among non-alcoholic drinks on New Year’s Day, fruit juices took first place (77% of Russians preferred them). Soda drinks were on the second line; half of the respondents plan to purchase them. In addition, 44% of respondents intend to buy mineral water for the festive table.

In 2018, according to the results of the Deloitte study, the Russians were going to spend an average of 16.9 thousand rubles on preparing for the New Year. According to the survey, a large part (47%) of expenditures then also fell on food and drinks. At the same time, respondents planned to spend another 42% of the money on gifts, and the rest on entertainment.

Source

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Эксперты оценили траты россиян на алкоголь на Новый год

лучший бокал для шампанского

Фото Anders Adermark/Flickr

На покупку алкоголя для новогоднего стола россияне в среднем готовы потратить около 3,7 тыс. руб. Об этом сообщают «Известия» со ссылкой на материалы Nielsen.

Как следует из результатов проведенного компанией исследования, 84% респондентов заявили, что планируют приобрести к новогоднему ужину шампанское и игристые вина. 59% опрошенных сообщили, что у них на новогоднем столе появится вино, в то время как 40% респондентов сообщили о планах купить для праздничного застолья водку. По данным «Известий», траты на алкогольные напитки составляют 35% от всей стоимости новогодней корзины продукции. Как сообщил изданию глава Центра исследований федерального и регионального рынков алкоголя (ЦИФФРА) Вадим Дробиз, не существует сезонных скачков цен на алкоголь, в том числе в предновогодний период.

Как отмечается в исследовании Nielsen, среди безалкогольных напитков на Новый год первое место заняли фруктовые соки (их предпочли 77% россиян). На второй строчке оказались газированные напитки, их планирует приобрести половина респондентов. Помимо этого, 44% опрошенных намерены купить к праздничному столу минеральную воду.

В 2018 году по итогам исследования Deloitte россияне собирались потратить на подготовку к Новому году в среднем 16,9 тыс. руб. По данным опроса, большая часть (47%) расходов тогда тоже приходилась на еду и напитки. При этом еще 42% средств респонденты планировали потратить на подарки, а остальные деньги — на развлечения.

Источник