Wine making and viticulture site

Catalogue of companies

CALARASI DIVIN SRL
Wine brandy factory Călărași Divin SRL is one of the oldest factories in the Republic of Moldova, founded in 1896 by David Sarajishvili. Today the plant with more than 120 years of history, is a leader in the production of alcoholic beverages in Mold ...
Mold Nord
Mold-Nord is an important player on the international wine and distillate market, with a remarkable portfolio of brands governed by the concept House of Brands. Mold Nord in one of the leaders of the wine industry in the Republic of Moldova and one o ...
Doina S.A.
The history of the company begins in 1913, when the first wine yard was created in the royal village of Romanovka (now Basarabeasca), which had at its disposal two primitive presses that were powered by horses. Unique climatic conditions of the stepp ...
Basavin & CO S.A.
The history of the company begins in 1913, when the first wine yard was created in the royal village of Romanovka (now Basarabeasca), which had at its disposal two primitive presses that were powered by horses. Unique climatic conditions of the stepp ...

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Каталог компаний

Рубрикатор поставщиков и производителей / Оптовая торговля
CALARASI DIVIN SRL
Вино коньячный завод Călărași Divin SRL является одним из старейших заводов в Республике Молдова основанный в 1896 году Давидом Сараджишвили. Сегодня завод с более чем 120 летней историей, является лидером в производстве алкогольной продукции в Молдо ...
Молд Норд
Молд Норд – это важный игрок на международном рынке вин и дистиллятов, с отличным портфолио марок, возглавляемых House of Brands. Группа Молд Норд — один из лидеров в индустрии виноделия Республики Молдова, а также один из самых значительных эк ...
Doina S.A.
История компании начинается с 1913 года, когда в царском селе Романовка (ныне Басарабяска) был создан первый винный двор, имевший в своем распоряжении два примитивных пресса которые приводились в действие лошадьми. Уникальные климатические условия ст ...
Basavin & CO S.A.
История компании начинается с 1913 года, когда в царском селе Романовка (ныне Басарабяска) был создан первый винный двор, имевший в своем распоряжении два примитивных пресса которые приводились в действие лошадьми. Уникальные климатические условия ст ...
BOIAR GRUP SRL / BOIAR WINE HOUSE
Компания BOIAR GRUP S.R.L. успешно работает на национальном рынке более 13 лет. Наша компания является производителем, экспортером, импортером и эксклюзивным дистрибьютором широкого спектра алкогольных напитков, таких как: Boiar Wine; Versal; Grappa; ...