Wine making and viticulture site

Catalogue of companies

“IMPERIAL VIN GROUP” LTD
Winery IMPERIAL VIN GROUP based in 1977 in village Plesheni, is situated in the south of the Republic Moldova in the micro district Tighetch forests. On recognition of the International Organizations of the Grapes and the Wine, the unique grape zone, ...
Denovie Group
Denovie Groupisan important player on theinternationalwineand distillate market, with aremarkable portfolio of brands governed by the concept House of Brands. Denovie Group is one of the leaders of the wine industry in the Republic of Moldova and one ...
CALARASI DIVIN SRL
Wine brandy factory Călărași Divin SRL is one of the oldest factories in the Republic of Moldova, founded in 1896 by David Sarajishvili. Today the plant with more than 120 years of history, is a leader in the production of alcoholic beverages in Mold ...
Granovia Wines
Granovia Wines has a very unique and special business plan. We do not own vineyards. We do not own wineries. Granovia Wines works with different wineries and vineyards across Moldova to locate and later bottle some wonderful wines that we are proud t ...
Bravo Wine SRL (ТМ “TIMBRUS”)
Bravo Wine” SRL produces wine under the TM “TIMBRUS” Purcari Estate. The company owns vineyards in Purcari, that is the best known wine microzone of Moldova. The company cultivates 11 grape varieties on the area of 112 hectares in P ...

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Каталог компаний

Рубрикатор поставщиков и производителей / Производство винодельческой продукции
«IMPERIAL VIN GROUP» SRL
Винодельческое предприятие «Imperial Vin Group» было основано в 1977 году на юге Молдовы (коммуна Плешень, Кантемирский район). Климатические условия микрорайона Тигеческих Кодр позволяют выращивать лучшие европейские винные сорта винограда ...
Denovie Group
Denovie Group является важным игроком на международном рынке вина и дистиллятов, с портфелем великолепных брендов, управляемых концепцией House of Brands. Denovie Group является одним из лидеров винодельческой отрасли и одним из крупнейших экспортеро ...
CALARASI DIVIN SRL
Вино коньячный завод Călărași Divin SRL является одним из старейших заводов в Республике Молдова основанный в 1896 году Давидом Сараджишвили. Сегодня завод с более чем 120 летней историей, является лидером в производстве алкогольной продукции в Молдо ...
Granovia Wines
Granovia Wines обладает уникальным бизнес-планом. Мы не владеем виноградниками. Мы не владеем винодельнями. Granovia Wines работает с различными винодельнями и виноградниками по всей Молдове, чтобы найти, а затем разливать по бутылкам некоторые замеч ...
Браво Вайн СРЛ (ТМ «TIMBRUS»)
Компания «Bravo Wine» SRL выпускает вина под ТМ «TIMBRUS» Purcari Estate и владеет собственными виноградниками в самой известной винодельческой микрозоне Молдовы — Purcari. Компания культивирует 11 сортов винограда на площад ...