Wine making and viticulture site

Catalogue of companies

Vinum srl
Production of high quality wines ...
Mold Nord
Mold-Nord is an important player on the international wine and distillate market, with a remarkable portfolio of brands governed by the concept House of Brands. Mold Nord in one of the leaders of the wine industry in the Republic of Moldova and one o ...
Doina S.A.
The history of the company begins in 1913, when the first wine yard was created in the royal village of Romanovka (now Basarabeasca), which had at its disposal two primitive presses that were powered by horses. Unique climatic conditions of the stepp ...
Basavin & CO S.A.
The history of the company begins in 1913, when the first wine yard was created in the royal village of Romanovka (now Basarabeasca), which had at its disposal two primitive presses that were powered by horses. Unique climatic conditions of the stepp ...
VINARSTVI U KAPLICKY
Our family winery, founded in 2005, specializes on high quality production of attributive wines made of grapes grown in our own vineyards. The maximal attention paid to the quality of grapes during reduced harvest, gentle processing and the technolog ...

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Каталог компаний

Рубрикатор поставщиков и производителей / Производство винодельческой продукции
Винум OOO
Производство высококачественных вин ...
Молд Норд
Молд Норд – это важный игрок на международном рынке вин и дистиллятов, с отличным портфолио марок, возглавляемых House of Brands. Группа Молд Норд — один из лидеров в индустрии виноделия Республики Молдова, а также один из самых значительных эк ...
Doina S.A.
История компании начинается с 1913 года, когда в царском селе Романовка (ныне Басарабяска) был создан первый винный двор, имевший в своем распоряжении два примитивных пресса которые приводились в действие лошадьми. Уникальные климатические условия ст ...
Basavin & CO S.A.
История компании начинается с 1913 года, когда в царском селе Романовка (ныне Басарабяска) был создан первый винный двор, имевший в своем распоряжении два примитивных пресса которые приводились в действие лошадьми. Уникальные климатические условия ст ...
VINARSTVI U KAPLICKY
Наш семейный винный завод, основанный в 2005 году, специализируется на высококачественной продукции атрибутивных вин из винограда, выращенного на наших собственных виноградниках. Максимальное внимание уделяется качеству винограда во время сбора урожа ...