Wine making and viticulture site

Catalogue of companies

Salcuta
“Salcuta” winery is located in the south-eastern part of the country, in Salcuta village of Causeni district, in the wine-making region of Stefan Voda. The history of “Salcuta” company is inextricably linked with the history of the region, wher ...
TFG International / TecnoFood Group
Supplying of winemaking equipment, beginning from grapes receiving till filtration and bottling of the final product. Service centre for the supplied equipment. ...
Winery DAC
Winery DAC was founded in 2013, in the North of the Republic of Moldova, in a sunny territory in the middle of an orchard near River Nistru, at a distance of about 20 km from Soroca, in the village of Racovăţ. From grape varieties harvested on rich v ...
Flexlabel SRL
Production of high quality self-adhesive labels in roll and flexible packaging with the large and small circulations. Digital and flexo printing. ...
Chateau Denovi
Dated in 1822, once the first German settlers arrived. Placed in the South of Moldova, with the sweet lines of the hills, burning sun and fresh breezes coming from the legendary Prut river, only 15 kilometers away from the domains, with rich, fertile ...

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Каталог компаний

Рубрикатор поставщиков и производителей
Sălcuța SRL
Винодельческая компания «Sălcuța» расположено в юго-восточной части страны, в селе Сэлкуца района Кэушень, в винодельческом регионе Штефан Водэ.История предприятия «Sălcuța» неразрывно связана с историей местности, где еще с древних времен развивалос ...
TFG International / TecnoFood Group
Поставка оборудования для виноделия, начиная от приемки винограда до фильтрации финального продукта и его разлива /упаковки. Сервисный центр для обслуживания поставленного оборудования. ...
ДАК
Компания ДАК была основана в 2013 году, на севере Республики Молдова, на солнечной территории, посередине сада недалеко от Днестра, на расстоянии около 20 км от Сороки, в деревне Раковец. Из виноградных сортов, собранных на богатых виноградниках, инн ...
ООО Флекслэйбл
Производство высококачественной самоклеящейся этикетки в рулоне и гибкой упаковки большими и малыми тиражами. Цифровая и флексо печать. ...
Chateau Denovi
Винодельня ведет свои корни с 1822 года, когда еe заложили первые немецкие поселенцы. Она расположена на юге Молдовы, где уютные ряды холмов, плодородный чернозем, легкий, хорошо дренированный, жаркое солнце, и освежающие бризы, долетающие со стороны ...