Wine making and viticulture site

Consumers club

Date 1 Feb 2019
The answer to this question “Dni.ru” gave the leading teacher of the school sommelier WineState Vladimir Kosenko. Recall your childhood. Everything tasty is sweet. This taste is the most understandable for humans for many reasons: a strong and understandable effect on the receptors, the ...
Date 30 Jan 2019
At the School, WineState sommeliers talked about the most common myths about wine that you shouldn’t believe. Advice leading school teacher Vladimir Kosenko pass “Dni.ru”. Firstly, no aromatic additives are added to the wine. According to him, the smells of black currant, blackberry, goo ...
Date 18 Jan 2019
Wine will be appropriate at a holiday, at a meeting with a friend or on a date with a loved one. This alcoholic drink is drunk very easily, so you can “bust.” We will tell you how to drink wine and not get drunk. The rule of one glass. This principle is suitable not only […] ...
Date 17 Jan 2019
A plastic stopper on wine sometimes gives way to a natural cork stopper in order to preserve the health of the wine, which is not intended for long aging. A winemaker, using such a cork, as if tells us: “This wine is made according to the CHMTL rule – the younger, the better! Drink it [&hellip ...
Date 17 Jan 2019
Wine tasting With 10 major regions across the country, New Zealand has become one of the largest wine producers in the New World. Marlborough in the north of the South Island is famous for its Sauvignon Blanc production. A great way to taste wine is to cycle through the vines, staying at different v ...

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Клуб потребителей

Дата: 1 Фев 2019
Ответ на этот вопрос «Дни.ру» дал ведущий преподаватель школы сомелье WineState Владимир Косенко. Вспомним свое детство. Все вкусное – сладкое. Этот вкус самый понятный для человека по многим причинам: сильное и понятное воздействие на рецепторы, быстрая энергия организма и так далее. Мног ...
Дата: 30 Янв 2019
В Школе сомелье WineState рассказали о самых распространенных мифах о вине, в которые не стоит верить. Советы ведущего преподавателя школы Владимира Косенко передают «Дни.ру». Во-первых, в вино не добавляется никаких ароматических добавок. По его словам, запахи черной смородины, ежевики, к ...
Дата: 18 Янв 2019
Вино будет уместным на празднике, на встрече с подругой или на свидании с любимым. Этот алкогольный напиток пьется очень легко, поэтому его можно «перебрать». Мы расскажем, как пить вино и не пьянеть. Правило одного стакана. Этот принцип годится не только для вина, но и для крепких напитков. Суть ег ...
Дата: 17 Янв 2019
Винтовая пробка на вине иногда уступает место натуральной корковой пробке в целях сохранения здоровья вина, которое не предназначено для долгой выдержки. Винодел, используя такую пробку, как бы говорит нам: «Это вино сделано по правилу ЧМТЛ — чем моложе, тем лучше! Выпейте его, пока оно юное». Винто ...
Дата: 17 Янв 2019
Дегустация вин Имея 10 основных регионов по всей стране, Новая Зеландия стала одним из крупнейших производителей вина в Новом Свете. Мальборо на севере Южного острова славится производством Совиньон Блан. Отличный способ попробовать вино — совершить велосипедную прогулку по виноградным лозам, остано ...