Wine making and viticulture site


Gheorghe ARPENTIN, President of Union of Oenologists from RM
Marina TIRON, General Director PPE S.R.L.
Grigore CERNOMAZ, jurist of contest

1. Yann JUBAN, deputy General Director OIV, expert commissioner OIV France
2. Valeriu COTEA, Chairman of the Committee of Oenology at OIV, Professor, President of Patronage of the Vine and Wine from Romania Romania
3. Alexander LUKANIN, Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences, full member (academician) of the National Academy of Sciences Agrarian Ukraine “Winemaking” Ukraine
4. Dmitry TKACHENKO, Deputy Chairman of the production at “Odessa Sparkling Wine Factory”, Researcher at the Department of winemaking NRC “IVW V.E.Tairov” Ukraine
5. Tariel PANAHOV, oenologist, Director at Research Institute of Viticulture and Winemaking Azerbaijan
6. Elbrus AHMEDOV, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Ganja-Sharab 2, technology engineer Azerbaijan
7. Murman KURIDZE, Dr. of technical sciences, President of Union of Oenologists of Georgia Georgia
8. Lubos BARTA, wine expert, laureate of Prix de l´OIV, editor-in-chief of the Czech Sommelier Magazine, canchelar of Business Institute Prague and head of MBA studies for Wine Marketing&PR and Hospitality&Travel Management Czech Rep.
9. Josef VALIHRACH, top Czech wine producer, three times Wine Maker of the Year, overall Champion of Chardonnay du Monde, awarded on many international competitions Czech Rep.
10. Milos MICHLOVSKY, wine expert, associate prof., doctor of technical sciences, breeder Czech Rep.
11. Jozsef KOSARKA, Dr., Wine Writer, Member of the Hungarian wine Academy and Hungarian Sommelier Association Hungary
12. Brigitte LELOUP,Vice-President of European Sommelier Association, Master Sommelier France
13. Georg BINDER, oenologist, Head of the Department of viticulture and oenology Rheinland Pfalz Germany
14. Vladimir STRIEZENEC, wine expert, winemaker Slovakia
15. Vladimir DMITRIEV, wine expert, bayer Belarus
16. Andre ABI-RAAD, enologist for Intermiel Inc. Agri-Food Export Group, Quebec Canada
17. Vida CAPLIKIENE, candidate of technical sciences, independent expert Lithuania
18. Boris GĂINĂ, Academician, Industrial Sciences Section at the Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Doctor, Professor-researcher, Main researcher at the scientific practical Institute in horticulture and Food Technologies Moldova
19. Constantin OLARU, Doctor of technical sciences, Professor, scientific coordinator, General Director “Vismos” SRL Moldova
20. Ion PRIDA, Director ITS “Oenoconsulting”, Dr. of Technical Sciences, President of the Association of Wine of the PGI “Codru”, Member of the Board of administration of UOEM Moldova
21. Elizaveta BREAHNĂ, expert winemaker NOWV, Secretary at Union of Oenologists from Moldova Moldova
22. Mariana BIRICEVSKI, laboratory chief at IM “Vismos” SRL Moldova
23. Alexandra PEROVA, production director “Zernoff” S.R.L. Moldova
24. Sergiu BABII, deputy director of technology and production “Barza Alba” S.A. Moldova
25. Vasile LUCA, chief technologist at CV “Cricova” S.A. Moldova
26. Vitalie BABANUŢA, oenolog Moldova
27. Maria CANŢER, technologist at “Lion Gri” S.R.L. Moldova
28. Maria APOSTOL, quality manager at “Imperial Vin” S.A. Moldova
29. Victor MIHOV, chief technologist at “Moldavschii Standart” S.R.L. Moldova
30. Ion GRAUR, chief technologist at “Călăraşi Divin” S.R.L. Moldova
31. Victor BANCOV, chief technologist at “Mold-Nord” S.A. Moldova
32. Aurelia NANI, chief technologist at “Lion Gri” S.R.L. Moldova
33. Leonora OBADĂ, oenology laboratory chief at Institute of Horticulture and Food Technologies Moldova
34. Mihai DRUŢĂ, president of Sommelier Association in RM, ambassador of the European Sommelier Association in Moldova Moldova
35. Mihai BRADU, sommelier Moldova