Wine making and viticulture site

February 9, 2019 in Moscow will host the First Salon of Moldovan wines

On February 9, 2019 in Moscow, for the first time in Russia, a Salon of Moldovan wines will be held, organized by the Black Sea Winemaking Forum. The salon will be held in the very center of Moscow, in the famous historic Hotel Metropol.

The quality of Moldovan wines is growing, this is proven by leading international and Russian competitions and expert opinions. There are many new brands of dry wines, unfamiliar not only to Russian consumers, but also to many industry experts. Of particular interest to professionals and amateurs are now wines from Moldovan autochthonous varieties.

In connection with the decision to abolish customs duties on the import of wine products from Moldova to Russia (Government Decree of 12.30.2018 No. 1786), Moldovan winemakers have a serious competitive advantage in the Russian market compared to their European counterparts and producers from the New World. The Russian consumer, who suffers due to the growth of the euro and the dollar, should appreciate the value for money of Moldovan wines.

Participation in the Salon was confirmed by well-known Moldovan companies already operating in the Russian market. Ambitious newcomers will also come, who will certainly surprise the discerning Moscow public with the quality of their wines.

In the framework of the Salon are held:

the exhibition-tasting of products of Moldovan wine-making companies, open to market professionals and the general public;
company presentations and workshops;
reception-tasting for buyers, distributors, importers, retailers, restaurateurs interested in purchasing Moldovan wines and divines, as well as for wine experts and journalists and representatives of Moldavian companies participating in the Salon;
expert round table on cooperation between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Moldova in the wine sector;
consumer tasting competition “Customer Choice”, in which the visitors of the Salon will evaluate wines and divins; There are 5 categories: “The best white wine”, “The best red wine”, “The best rosé wine”, “The best sparkling wine” and “The best Divin”.

Registration for the First Salon of Moldovan wines is open on the website of the Black Sea Winemaking Forum

Source

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

9 февраля 2019 года в Москве пройдет Первый Салон молдавских вин

9 февраля 2019 года в Москве, впервые в России, состоится Салон молдавских вин, организатор – Черноморский Форум Виноделия. Салон пройдет в самом центре Москвы, в знаменитом историческом отеле «Метрополь».

Качество молдавских вин растет, это доказывают ведущие мировые и российские конкурсы и мнения экспертов. Появилось много новых брендов сухих вин, незнакомых не только российским потребителям, но и многим специалистам отрасли. Особый интерес для профессионалов и любителей представляют сейчас вина из молдавских автохтонных сортов.

В связи с решением обнулить таможенные пошлины на ввоз в Россию винодельческой продукции из Молдовы (Постановление Правительства РФ от 30.12.2018 № 1786) молдавские виноделы получают серьезное конкурентное преимущество на российском рынке по сравнению со своими европейскими коллегами и производителями из Нового Света. Российский потребитель, страдающий из-за роста курса евро и доллара, должен по достоинству оценить соотношение цены и качества молдавских вин.

Участие в Салоне подтвердили известные молдавские компании, уже работающие на российском рынке. Приедут и амбициозные новички, которые, безусловно, удивят качеством своих вин взыскательную московскую публику.

В рамках Салона проводятся:

  • выставка-дегустация продукции молдавских винодельческих компаний, открытая для профессионалов рынка и широкой публики;
  • презентации компаний и мастер-классы;
  • прием-дегустация для байеров, дистрибьюторов, импортеров, ритейлеров, рестораторов, заинтересованных в закупках молдавских вин и дивинов, а также для винных экспертов и журналистов и представителей молдавских компаний-участниц Салона;
  • экспертный круглый стол, посвященный сотрудничеству Российской Федерации и Республики Молдова в винодельческом секторе;
  • потребительский дегустационный конкурс «Выбор покупателя», в котором оценивать вина и дивины будут посетители Салона; предусмотрено 5 категорий: «Лучшее белое вино», «Лучшее красное вино», «Лучшее розовое вино», «Лучшее игристое вино» и «Лучший Дивин».

 

Регистрация на Первый Салон молдавских вин открыта на сайте Черноморского Форума Виноделия

 

Источник