Wine making and viticulture site

Hold the crab: wine festival Le Tour de Vin will be held in Vladivostok

We welcome spring brightly with the Le Tour de Vin wine festival (18+) in Vladivostok! Arrange a complete immersion in the world of wine, gastronomy and hedonism on April 20 at the most popular event site of the city Place (100/12 Dneprovskaya St.).

From 13:00 to 20:30 you will enjoy the best wine tasting from the L-Wine portfolio from France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Austria, New Zealand and Russia! Wine-makers and project experts will conduct master classes on quiet and sparkling wines at the festival.

For those who love a bit stronger, from 15:00 to 18:30 we offer to look in the L-Spirits bar to taste premium cognacs, whiskey, rum and brandy. And from 19:00 to 22:00 the best bartenders in Moscow and Vladivostok will be preparing cocktails at the bar.

All day long, gastronomic food corners will work on the site, where you can taste both seaside specialties and classic European and Asian cuisine. All dishes and snacks are united by one thing – they are perfectly combined with wine!

In the evening, the guests of the festival will enjoy a bright wine show – a competition for the title of the best master Sabrazh Vladivostok! If you have never seen a bottle of sparkling opened with a saber, glass or knife, it’s time to see how professionals do it! The wine festival will end with an exciting rock concert!

Workshop schedule

13:00 – 14:30 “The future of the Crimean wine”. Speaker: Igor Samsonov, founder and co-owner of the Crimean winemaking company “Satera”
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm “Hipsters in wine.” Speaker: Alberto Buratto, owner of the wine company Ferro 13
16:30 – 17:30 “Biodynamics: Pros and Cons.” Speaker: Ruslan Kust, sommelier, expert of the L-Wine project
18:00 – 19:00 “Bubbles: All Styles and Directions.” Speaker: Alexey Mitrofanov, sommelier, expert of the L-Wine project
19:30 – 20:30 “Three whales of L-Spirits: Meukow Cognac, Lambay Whiskey, Flor de Caña Rum.” Speakers: Roman Tabakov, expert of the L-Spirits project; Irina Bessudnova, brand ambassador of the Meukow cognac house

About L-Wine

L-Wine is a project that introduces consumers to the best producers of wine and spirits. The portfolio includes both the most popular wine names, as well as rare, impressive and outstanding samples. Thanks to the expert knowledge that formed the basis of the project, master classes and educational activities, L-Wine enhances the culture of consumption of wine and alcoholic beverages.

Source

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Держи краба: винный фестиваль Le Tour de Vin пройдёт во Владивостоке

Встречаем весну ярко с винным фестивалем Le Tour de Vin (18+) во Владивостоке! Устройте себе полное погружение в мир вина, гастрономии и гедонизма 20 апреля на самой популярной event-площадке города Place (ул. Днепровская, д. 100/12).

C 13:00 до 20:30 вас ждет дегустация лучших вин из портфолио L-Wine из Франции, Италии, Испании, Германии, Австрии, Новой Зеландии и России! Авторские мастер-классы по тихим и игристым винам на фестивале проведут виноделы и эксперты проекта.

Тем, кто любит покрепче, с 15:00 до 18:30 предлагаем заглянуть в бар L-Spirits, чтобы продегустировать премиальные коньяки, виски, ром и бренди. А с 19:00 до 22:00 в баре будут готовить коктейли лучшие бартендеры Москвы и Владивостока.

Вино

Весь день на площадке будут работать гастрономические фуд-корнеры, где вы сможете попробовать как приморские специалитеты, так и классическую европейскую и азиатскую кухню. Все блюда и закуски объединяет одно – они прекрасно сочетаются с вином!

Вечером гостей фестиваля ждет яркое винное шоу – конкурс на звание лучшего мастера сабража Владивостока! Если вы ни разу не видели, как бутылку игристого открывают саблей, бокалом или ножом, самое время посмотреть, как это делают профессионалы! Завершится винный фестиваль зажигательным рок-концертом!

Расписание мастер-классов

13:00 – 14:30. «Будущее крымского виноделия». Спикер: Игорь Самсонов, основатель и совладелец крымской винодельческой компании «Сатера»
15:00 – 16:00. «Хипстеры в вине». Спикер: Альберто Буратто, владелец винодельческой компании Ferro 13
16:30 – 17:30. «Биодинамика: за и против». Спикер: Руслан Куст, сомелье, эксперт проекта L-Wine
18:00 – 19:00. «Bubbles: все стили и направления». Спикер: Алексей Митрофанов, сомелье, эксперт проекта L-Wine
19:30 – 20:30. «Три кита L-Spirits: коньяк Meukow, виски Lambay, ром Flor de Caña». Спикеры: Роман Табаков, эксперт проекта L-Spirits; Ирина Бессуднова, бренд-амбассадор коньячного дома Meukow

О проекте L-Wine

L-Wine – это проект, который знакомит потребителей с лучшими производителями вина и крепкого алкоголя. В портфолио представлены как самые популярные винные наименования, так и редкие, впечатляющие и выдающиеся образцы. Благодаря экспертным знаниям, которые легли в основу проекта, мастер-классам и образовательным мероприятиям L-Wine повышает уровень культуры потребления вина и алкогольных напитков.

Источник