Wine making and viticulture site

Wine Arts Festival in Artsakh

Wine Arts Festival in Artsakh entered the top 5 autumn enogastro-events. This is reported by the analytical agency TurStat, which presented the best enogastronomic and wine festivals and holidays in Russia and the near abroad in the autumn of 2018.

The rating is based on the analysis of the popularity and uniqueness of events.

Wine festivals in the Crimea, the Rostov Region, in the Krasnodar Territory, in Karabakh and in Georgia led the ranking of the best enogastrotourism festivals in the fall of 2018.

The festivals “Novemberfest” in Yalta (Crimea), “Donskaya loza” in the farm Pukhlyakovsky (Rostov region), holidays of young wine and winemaking near Novorossiysk and Semigorsky (Krasnodar region), festivals in Artsakh and in Kakheti (Georgia) are among the top five popular autumn wine festivals with tourists in Russia and the near abroad.

The fifth wine festival in Artsakh will be held on September 15 in the village of Tog, Hadrut region of Karabakh. The program includes a Karabakh wine fair, an exhibition and a concert. On the festival day, a special bus was organized from Stepanakert to Tog and back.

According to the agency, enogastronomic tourism in Russia and the near abroad, including visits to enofestivals, is one of the fastest growing in the tourism industry.

source

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Фестиваль вина в Арцахе

Фестиваль виноделия в Арцахе вошел в топ-5 осенних эногастрособытий. Об этом сообщает аналитическое агентство ТурСтат, представившее лучшие эногастрономические и винные фестивали и праздники России и ближнего зарубежья осенью 2018 года.

Рейтинг составлен по результатам анализа популярности и уникальности событий.

Праздники виноделия в Крыму, Ростовской области, в Краснодарском крае, в Карабахе и в Грузии возглавили рейтинг лучших фестивалей эногастротуризма осени-2018.

Фестивали «Ноябрьфест» в Ялте (Крым), «Донская лоза» в хуторе Пухляковский (Ростовская область), праздники молодого вина и виноделия под Новороссийском и в Семигорском (Краснодарский край), фестивали в Арцахе и в Кахети (Грузия) вошли в первую пятерку популярных у туристов осенних винных фестивалей в России и ближнем зарубежье.

Пятый фестиваль вина в Арцахе состоится 15 сентября в селе Тог Гадрутского района Карабаха. В программе — ярмарка карабахских вин, выставка и концерт. В день фестиваля организован специальный автобус из Степанакерта в Тог и обратно.

По данным агентства, эногастрономический туризм в России и ближнем зарубежье, включающий посещение энофестивалей, является одним из самых быстроразвивающихся в туристической отрасли.

Источник