Wine making and viticulture site

Georgian wine festival in Moscow

An Incendiary celebration of Georgian wine-making and culture invites guests to the Zurab Tsereteli Gallery on Prechistenka street, November 15 this year.

Ð'ÐнныÐ1 ФесÑ'ÐÐ2аÐ

The first Festival “New Georgia”, successfully held last year, left a bright trace in a series of cultural events in Moscow. Market professionals and wine lovers were able to taste the novelties of Georgian winemaking and enjoy the cultural program, which included the fashion show collection of the designer Maria Maturelli, master classes from the school of Georgian Tamarjoba, dance show of the popular collective “Metekhi”.

 wine Festival

The festival opened itself Zurab Tsereteli, telling guests that moderate consumption of wine, this is the secret of Georgian longevity and health.

 wine Festival

This year’s event promises to be no less intense and interesting. Here is what the organizer of the Festival, the head of the company, BITMEDIA Yuri Udic: “We have received a great impetus in the work, thanks to enthusiastic feedback about the Festival. We hope this time to meet the expectations of the public, to keep the combination of wine salon and entertainment national show ” 

 wine Festival

Festival“New Georgia”  – this is an opportunity to participate in tastings and master classes, to communicate with winemakers, and to make an unforgettable wine journey, which will open in autumn Moscow Sunny wines of Georgia, both familiar and new to you.

 wine Festival

Source

Портал о виноделии и виноградарстве

Винный Фестиваль «Новая Грузия» пройдет в Москве.

Зажигательный праздник грузинского виноделия и культуры приглашает гостей в Галерею Зураба Церетели на Пречистенке, 15 ноября этого года.

Винный Фестиваль «Новая Грузия» пройдет в Москве. ФОТО

Первый Фестиваль «Новая Грузия», с успехом прошедший в прошлом году, оставил яркий след в череде культурных мероприятий Москвы. Профессионалы рынка и любители вина смогли продегустировать новинки грузинского виноделия и насладиться культурной программой, в которую вошли показ модной коллекции дизайнера Марии Матурелли, мастер-классы от школы грузинского языка Tamarjoba, танцевальное шоу популярного коллектива «Метехи».

Винный Фестиваль «Новая Грузия» пройдет в Москве. ФОТО

Фестиваль открыл сам Зураб Константинович Церетели, сообщив гостям, что умеренное потребление вина, это и есть секрет грузинского долголетия и здоровья.

Винный Фестиваль «Новая Грузия» пройдет в Москве. ФОТО

В этом году мероприятие обещает быть не менее насыщенным и интересным. Вот что говорит организатор Фестиваля, руководитель компании КИТМЕДИА Юрий Юдич«Мы получили отличный импульс в работе, благодаря восторженным отзывам о Фестивале. Надеемся и в этот раз оправдать ожидания публики, сохранить сочетание винного салона и развлекательного национального шоу»

Винный Фестиваль «Новая Грузия» пройдет в Москве. ФОТО

Фестиваль «Новая Грузия» — это возможность поучаствовать в дегустациях и мастер-классах, пообщаться с виноделами, и совершить незабываемое винное путешествие, которое откроет в осенней Москве солнечные вина Грузии, как хорошо знакомые, так и новые для Вас.

Винный Фестиваль «Новая Грузия» пройдет в Москве. ФОТО

Источник